Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    Hey PreAddicts,
    I have a pre already. I'm planning to switch to my gf pre because she doesn't have any dead pixels and weird colors. Before you say, "why are you giving her my messed up pre." I'm simply going to say I'm returning it. Anyway, her pre already has her an signed on. This is the initial sign in process when you first activate the pre. I was hoping if anyone knows how to switch our the user without resetting the phone to factory so I an simply just add my user name and all my data will be restored. Thanks! Any help will be appreciated.

    Mike
  2. #2  
    The only way is to use WebOS Doctor. I think Full Erase will also return you to the Palm Profile creation screen (First Use app).

Posting Permissions