Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hey. This thing is awesome. Anyone notice it cleans it as you take it out and put it in?

they, and the headphones are pretty nice imo.
    I also love the Pre's "sleeping bag". It helps keep mine safe while it's in my pocket at work. I work in construction so I'm constantly moving around, squatting, crawling, etc. Using the sleeping bag, I don't have to worry about my Pre getting scratched up
  3.    #3  
    right?

I bet it helps keep the sliders clean too.
    Quote Originally Posted by blatherdrift View Post
    right?

I bet it helps keep the sliders clean too.
    I'm sure it keeps out alot of dust and other foreign material. I'm sure it also protects the Pre from my sweaty jeans pocket. I work mostly on the roof of buildings, so my pockets get sweaty pretty quick lol
    One of my dogs ate mine.... I miss it!
    Quote Originally Posted by ducatti20 View Post
    You can buy them on ebay. I lost mine and got another cheap.
    AmpachPre, your music your way.

I keep the earbuds and a spare battery in it...
    I miss my pouch. I accidentially left it behind at a bar in December.
    Global Posts
    141 Global Posts
    when I return my pre I'm going to forget to put it in the box with everything else, that way I can have two.
    Quote Originally Posted by del420 View Post
    when I return my pre I'm going to forget to put it in the box with everything else, that way I can have two.
    When you return your Pre for a refurb, you should keep the accessories. They only need the Pre itself. I even got to keep my battery when I exchanged mine at BB.
    I lost it for about a month and found it in some washed laundry, but never really got back into using it. Gonna start now!
    mine was in storage for a month or so, when i got it out i couldnt believe how i lived without it
    I use the palm leather case, which is equally as awesome. The pouch hold my spare battery and external charger.