Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    So what exactly happens or what is the process to activating a used palm pre as far as previous information goes?

    Is there something special that needs to been done to clear the pre existing information that was input when the phone was originally being activated? Or is it cleared out when the phone is no longer active with a Sprint phone line?
  2. #2  
    You can do a full erase on the phone. That will clear out all programs, text, etc. But I dfo not think it unlinks the phone from the Palm Profile. But I could be wrong about that...and probably am wrong.
  3.    #3  
    Thank you. I tried it and it work. ^^

Posting Permissions