Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1.    #1  
    Ok.
    I uploaded a video that I took with the camcorder as a test last week.
    Now i tried to upload another video, but to another one of my youtube accounts.
    The first time, last week, i was prompted to enter my youtube username and password.
    THIS time, the Pre had that info saved and automatically uploaded my new video to that account, but i didn't want it going to that account this time.
    Has anyone run across this?
    If so, does anybody know how to ......

    Wait- Maybe if i delete cookies.
    Let me know what you guys tried while i try that, thanx.
  2.    #2  
    Nevermind- figured it out.

    Ya gotta sign out of the account from the upload screen.
  3. #3  
    just keep one youtube account, problem solved. No need to thank me. I'll be here all week.



    Well then, I guess there was no need for my bump because you're on top of things. Very good.
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by xome1983 View Post
    just keep one youtube account, problem solved. No need to thank me. I'll be here all week.



    Ok, enough of my d**che-baggery i'm interested in knowing this as well since I have one youtube acct. and I'm getting ready to open another.
    LoL
    Yeah, just swipe down upper left-hand corner of the upload screen and u'll see the option to sign out of the current account.
  5. #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by dbd View Post
    LoL
    Yeah, just swipe down upper left-hand corner of the upload screen and u'll see the option to sign out of the current account.
    someone's used to typing on their Pre
  6.    #6  
    Quote Originally Posted by xome1983 View Post
    someone's used to typing on their Pre
    That would be me, dbd.

Posting Permissions