1.    #1  
    I'm new to the Pre and I'm having problem accessing the tweak application; Everytime i click tools>tweaks..i get the missing files even after clicking ok to install several times including restarting WebOS and pc. Can someone help me..Thanks
    just install preware its alot easier
    doesnt sound like your in developer mode
    ĦṔ-Ḷṫ-Ŧḯη
    Here is a direct link to webOS Doc for all carriers
    http://www.webos-internals.org/wiki/...octor_Versions
    P.S. if i have helped you and you are thankful please hit the thanks button to the right---->
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by 063_xobx View Post
    just install preware its alot easier
    How do i do this?

Quote Originally Posted by Shadavis08 View Post
    doesnt sound like your in developer mode
    I did the updownleftrightbastart to turn develop mode but now i'm having a hard time accessing the tweak...
    did you read and follow the directions ?? if so you really should read it again and follow them . that way you understand whats going on . also you should type out the errors your getting in order for anyone to help you . otherwise no one knows whats going on . tell everything you have done up to this point.
    ĦṔ-Ḷṫ-Ŧḯη
    P.S. if i have helped you and you are thankful please hit the thanks button to the right---->
  6.    #6  
    So I did this "upupdowndownleftrightleftrightbastart" to turn on developer mode;
    reset device; plug usb-just charge;
    went and download-webos-quick-install-v3-02-a;
    then download WebOS doctor and install that

after that i got the webOS quick install window to install application and i install a few but i cant access the tweak; it keeps sayin missing file, ok to dl and nothing is happening.........