1.    #1  
    Hey everyone this is my first time posting I've owned the pre for about a month now. I really wanted to share my excitement. I absolutely love my pre, cannot put the phone down! I find myself deliberately checking for emails and texts just to play with the UI and I've learned so much about the sortware in just a few weeks. I upgraded from a windows mobile phone which I had to reset almost 2 times a day and I have not had to reset the pre even once!

my onnnnnnnnnly problem with the device is the somewhat low quality hardware issue....and if anyone else out there also has this problem I HIGHLY recommend getting the rubberized plastic cover. It costs literally 1 cent on amazon + shipping.

the reason I am recommending this product is because my phone was a little loose at one of the corners. it made an annoying clicking sound at the top left corner and there was also a very slight 1-2mm twisting effect. lastly the battery door would creak when typing on the keyboard.

the hard case completely took care of these problems. it added the right amount of bulkiness to the phone, it protects the phone from scratches and provides a better grip with it's matte finish.
    Buy a TS charger and battery cover, they have them on sale at Dell for 29.87 shipped, that fixes the creaking battery door, plus, TS charger is the only way to go.
    Global Posts
    19 Global Posts
    Agree, the ts is definitely thw greatest accessery. I love the matte, rubberized back, not to mention how amazing and conveniant it is to just set your phone down and have it start charging.

right now i've got one by the bed. If I weren't so damn broke i'd love to have one in the car and on the desk.
    I totally agree, the touchstone charger adds another dimension to the phone. battery life is no longer an issue as the phone charges whenever I'm in the office' even if only for a few minutes at a time.
    i want my touchstone , but i dont have money right now