1.    #1  
    My ex is a physco and wont stop calling my phone. He calls 300+ times a day. (His record was 417) This has been going on for a 2 months and I have finally reached my limit. Is there anything I can do? Changing my number is a last resort.
    Global Posts
    97 Global Posts
    Call Sprint, tell them and they can block a particular phone number.
    Restraining order?
    Global Posts
    16 Global Posts
    download the youview app from the homebrew apps and make an account on youmail, once there you can add his number to a blocked caller list and when he calls it will say that your number has been disconnected & hopefully he should stop calling by then =)

sorry im not too good at details but i know it can be done =)
    Want a call block, theres a patch for that! Call/block rejected in Preware. You just make a contact called: Do Not Answer. Any number in that contact should get blocked.

EDIT: It seems that even though they won't come through to you, they can still leave voicemail. Here is a work around post, you'll need Google voice so that it can deny that option and state your number is out of service. Here is the post that describes how it all works.
    Some reason its screwing up the link so just copy and paste into browser.

forums.precentral.net/2010732-post96.html
    Here if you are having better luck than I am.

http://forums.precentral.net/2010732-post96.html
    Last edited by LupeValenz; 01/19/2010 at 09:13 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by karend1009 View Post
    My ex is a physco and wont stop calling my phone. He calls 300+ times a day. (His record was 417) This has been going on for a 2 months and I have finally reached my limit. Is there anything I can do? Changing my number is a last resort.
    If you need help getting YouMail or YouView setup to help with this just send me a PM and I will walk you through this. Situations like this suck and I would be glad to help you out.
    - Arcticus

Syntactix LLC