1.    #1  
    Gameloft Games on your Palm Pre VIDEO

Global Posts
    2,071 Global Posts
    Asphalt 5 is SICK!
    After a couple levels, you'll see why with the better cars, faster / longer turbos... makes the game a big adrenaline rush!

That brain game looks fun. I'd play it. Let's golf seems pretty okay too.

I hope we get some of the other games that iphone/touch get... like Avatar that just came out. It looks GREAT!
    Last edited by Kedar; 01/18/2010 at 12:25 AM.
    Hardware limitations aside Asphalt is probably one of the best arcade racers I've ever played.
    too bad they didnt make any demos for these games like they did with the iphone
    I love Brain Challenge! It really is a fun game, and who knows, maybe it really does something for your brain. It's kinda cool how that woman doctor comments when you start playing the game. Like the other night, I started playing at like 3 am, and she goes "shouldn't you be in bed?" Then on Sunday morning, around 9, she goes "you interrupted my breakfast". Another time I interrupted her dinner....good game.

I gotta advance in Asphalt 5, I am still on the first track!
    Quote Originally Posted by o0otoxic View Post
    too bad they didnt make any demos for these games like they did with the iphone
    These are straight ports. They could of done the same for the demos. I guess they were under a time crunch with Palm to get these out for CES.
    Palm Vx -> Treo 600 -> Treo 700p -> Centro -> Pre (Launch Phone 06/06/09) -> AT&T Pre Plus with Sprint EVDO swap -> Samsung Epic 4G w/ Froyo
    Downloading Asphalt 5 after a quick check of $$$ in the bank lol.
    Darn it! Now, I've downloaded Asphalt 5, as well!

I'll be in the poorhouse by the end of the week.
    * Stuck patches? Partial erase worked for me.
    * Stuck virtual keyboard? Partial erase AND folder deletion worked for me.