Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    As per the Palm Dev forums, posted today:

"If you are a developer who isn't a member of the early access program, you're missing "stuff". I suggest if you haven't joined up yet, you might want to consider it."

I am currently a Dev but not in early access and waiting for admission into it.

Can someone let us know what is available? Is a new version out and what new features are included?

Thanks.
    Wouldn't it be 1.4?
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by logie View Post
    Wouldn't it be 1.4?
    Could be. If it includes all the stuff from CES (video recording etc) i just thought they might move to 1.5. Your guess is as good as mine.
    Global Posts
    752 Global Posts
    I was wondering if they actually said it was gonna be 1.4 at CES. Not that the number is important. 1.3.1 > 1.3.5 might've been the biggest update yet and it was only ..4
    Yep, they definitely specifically mentioned 1.4. No bout adoubt it.
    Treo 600 > Treo 650 > HTC Mogul (*****!) > HTC Touch Pro (***** squared!) > PRE! > Epic
    They did say 1.4
    1.4 is what i heard them mention when discussing an upgrade for feb.
    Pre be with you.

Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm. -- Winston Churchill

Happiness is not achieved by the conscious pursuit of happiness; it is generally the by-product of other activities. -- Aldous Huxley
    Anyone actually in the Early Access program has signed NDAs so I doubt they're going to risk getting bounced from it to satisfy our curiousity. haha
  9.    #9  
    Quote Originally Posted by Spader View Post
    Anyone actually in the Early Access program has signed NDAs so I doubt they're going to risk getting bounced from it to satisfy our curiousity. haha
    Did not know...good info, thanks.
    Could very well be more than just 1.4