1.    #1  
    Hey, ive been looking around these forums and many other pre sites to learn as much as i can about the Pre before i decide to buy a palm device. Right now i have an HTC XV6900 that i flashed android 1.6 onto (because windows mobile totally sucks lol). I like the android interface, but it seemed to get very boring and clunky after just a couple uses.

I was just wondering if anyone had any input on how good the Pre Plus will be for Verizon and any information that would push me forward to buy one? As most probably know i have a little over a week to figure out if i want this phone or not. I just like to really look into a phone before buying it. Any specs on the processor would be great.

P.S.: Im a second year college student that texts non stop and surfs the web a lot. Not really in need of great email app lol.
    id say if verizon plans dont scare you off. then the best choice is the Pre Plus if you want a Pre minus the issues...

-more RAM meaning faster and better multitasking
    -16GB for more storage fun
    -no useless center button = more elegance with the thingy they put there lol
    -revised hardware quality and more sturdy slider (more solid and durable?)

IMO its everything the Pre should have been, cuz they perfected it without changing the device overall
    (\__/)
    (='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
    ('')_('') signature to help him gain world domination
  3.    #3  
    well to be honest im still on my parents family plan lol. I only pay for the extra 30 bucks to get the unlimited data per month. So the plans aren't a problem at all.