Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. DavidJ's Avatar
    Posts
    249 Posts
    Global Posts
    253 Global Posts
       #1  
    I'm a bit confused about a comment I've seen regarding a full erase resetting the phone back to its original configuration. Does that mean the OS is being downloaded to the phone, or what? When these patches we're installing run a script which modifys (something in) the OS, how does a full or partial erase resort back to the original configuration before these scripts were ran? I think I'm missing something here...

    Edit: Anyone?
    Last edited by DavidJ; 01/12/2010 at 10:26 AM.

Posting Permissions