Hi can someone confirm this for me or is it just me. Prior to 1.3.5.1 when you did a group txt, it would open a separate chat window for each person u texted. Thereafter, if you deleted one of the threads the threads for the other people in the group would remain. Now if you delete one of the people in the thread if there is no other texts for any other person in the group every thread for every person in the group will also be deleted. Yes or no?