Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    A few days ago I had manually checked for an update to see if 1.3.5 was available. At that time it was not, and it prompted me that 1.3.1 was available as an update, despite the fact that I am already on 1.3.1. I declined every opportunity to "update" to 1.3.1 and today when I again manually checked for an update it's still showing 1.3.1. Undoubtedly there's some stale files indicating that 1.3.1 is the latest update. Does anyone know how to avoid the 1.3.1 "update" by removing a certain file and having my Pre find 1.3.5? Thanks.
  2. #2  
    There was alot of discussion on this when 1.3.1 came out, a search should find at least 5 threads with answers. The only way I know off the top of my head to fix it would be to doctor it.
  3.    #3  
    i just went ahead and let it "update" to 1.3.1, and I suppose because of the fact that there really were no differences it went by very quickly. Now I'll just have it find 1.3.5

Posting Permissions