1.    #1  
    Ok, everyone I am new at this, so please bare with me. I downloaded the file to send videos and music through text. When I attach the song or video it tells me device is full. Delete files to clear space. My question is what files???? Is the song or video to big to send?? Please help, any information will be greatly appreciated...
    Global Posts
    16 Global Posts
    + 1
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    I need help with this too! I have not installed a patch for this but someone sent me a video and my Pre brought up a menu to forward, but just like the user above it says I need to delete files and clear space, however, my memory is not full.... Please help us!! Thanks!
    when I get a txt or email my phone doesn't wake up it only makes a sound and the little ball starts blinking anybody else having the same problem or is this new in webos 1.3.5
    Global Posts
    219 Global Posts
    Use the "SMSMyFile" app. Its free.
  6.    #6  
    corpx..where can I go to get that file??? Thanks in advance!!!
  7.    #7  
    Thanks Corpx!! I got it...Greatly appreciate it!!
    The limit to MMS is 600KB. FYI folks.
    Palm III > Palm V > Palm Vx > (Sprint) Kyo 6035 > Handspring Treo 300
    > Handspring Treo 600 Oct.'03 > Palm Treo 700P May'06 > Treo 755P Aug.'07 > Pre(-) June'09 + TouchPad July'11 LONG LIVE webOS!!!
  9.    #9  
    Ok, so the file that Corpx suggested worked, but the person I am trying to send music too doesnt have internet..gee go figure!! So they cant access the file..Does anyone know if there is a file on preware that you can download that lets you send music or videos???
    Quote Originally Posted by Krysalias2 View Post
    Ok, so the file that Corpx suggested worked, but the person I am trying to send music too doesnt have internet..gee go figure!! So they cant access the file..Does anyone know if there is a file on preware that you can download that lets you send music or videos???