Hey!

Just a quick question (that is *not* about the broken auto-update! :-) )

When back up is shut off it tells you that it's deleting old backups. Is this pending backups on the Pre itself, and/or the backups that Palm has?

I'm just wondering if turning that off then on again deletes Palm's copy as well. In some situations that is a good thing!


Thanks,

M.