Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. ska11153's Avatar
    Posts
    23 Posts
    Global Posts
    211 Global Posts
       #1  
    Before I did the update to 1.3.1, when I deleted a text conversation by sliding it to the right, it just went and was deleted. Now, when I do this it asks for confirmation. This is new and I cannot figure out how to turn it off.

    Any thoughts?
  2. #2  
    Not going to happen...unless someone makes you a patch for that.

    Quote Originally Posted by ska11153 View Post
    Before I did the update to 1.3.1, when I deleted a text conversation by sliding it to the right, it just went and was deleted. Now, when I do this it asks for confirmation. This is new and I cannot figure out how to turn it off.

    Any thoughts?
  3. #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by ska11153 View Post
    Before I did the update to 1.3.1, when I deleted a text conversation by sliding it to the right, it just went and was deleted. Now, when I do this it asks for confirmation. This is new and I cannot figure out how to turn it off.

    Any thoughts?
    Press 'Delete'?
  4. DSPKweb's Avatar
    Posts
    447 Posts
    Global Posts
    468 Global Posts
    #4  
    Press Confirm?
    Sanyo SCP 4500 > Samsung SCH 1900 > Sanyo SCP 5000 > Treo 755p > Palm Pre > HTC Evo

Posting Permissions