Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    After the update my e-mail stays on my Pre even after they are pulled down off the server via Outlook. Has anyone had this issue?

Before the patch it worked flawlessly.
    I was going to start a new thread.

I cannot open my email at all!!!!!
    I see them listed but when I click on one to open and read it, nothing happens. It highlights but never opens.

Is anyone else having this problem?

I am going to try removing the account and setting it back up again to see if that helps.

EDIT: Nope! That did not work. Oh man this is bad. I rely on this for email..... I have to get it working.
    Last edited by Paladin; 11/16/2009 at 10:19 AM.
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!
    Pittsburgh Steelers-6 Time Super Bowl Champions!

Pittsburgh Penguins-3 Time Stanley Cup Champions!
    Same here.. cannot open email HELLLP!!!!
    Are bad people born that way? Or did something go terribly wrong?
    Global Posts
    473 Global Posts
    I had exchange errors after the update.....kept getting a ssl certificate error...all i did was open my exchange server address in the browser and when i got the pop up asking to trust this certificate i said "always"........all email fine since.
    T300 - T600 - T650 - T700p - T755p - T800w - Pre
    Global Posts
    319 Global Posts
    Similar as original poster. I delete email on the server but it does not delete from my Pre inbox.

Sure would be nice to have simple features like "select all" or "mark all as read" right now.
    There's another thread located here: http://forums.precentral.net/webos-p...ny-emails.html