I just sync'd my pre and facebook for the first time. I finally gave in when I read that you can remove the facebook account and all the linked data if you want to. I have 700 contacts in Outlook. I don't know that I want to keep that many on my phone unless I know I can delete it later. So does anyone know if you can delete the sync'd data when you use pocket mirror?