1.    #1  
    Is the virtual keyboard supported by V1.2.1? I saw some people say it stopped working after the update of V1.2.

If it's still works, is it still the old method to install?

Thanks.
    i installed it yesterday and have been using it. think you just have to make sure the old install is gone then just reinstall again. I did mine via preware.
  3.    #3  
    I never installed before so it will be fresh. Could you tell a little bit detail how to install it? Newbie here. Thanks.
    How?? I've installed, uninstalled, reinstalled, upgraded, doctored, and still nothing will work! I'm currently running WebOS v1.2.0, i want to DL some themes too, but I had to doctor my phone after DL-ing a theme that made my dialer disappear.. I think that maybe i should have stayed with v1.0.0 because at least themes installed properly.. I updated because preware VK said it only worked on v1.2.0 "ok" i up graded, and still nothing. It installs ok, Luna refreshed, but stil no VK, and a whole lotta problems...

Can someone tell me eithor how to get VK to work, OR how to downgrade to v1.0.0..
    i installed tru preware and its working fine!
    Quote Originally Posted by jens View Post
    How?? I've installed, uninstalled, reinstalled, upgraded, doctored, and still nothing will work! I'm currently running WebOS v1.2.0, i want to DL some themes too, but I had to doctor my phone after DL-ing a theme that made my dialer disappear.. I think that maybe i should have stayed with v1.0.0 because at least themes installed properly.. I updated because preware VK said it only worked on v1.2.0 "ok" i up graded, and still nothing. It installs ok, Luna refreshed, but stil no VK, and a whole lotta problems...

Can someone tell me eithor how to get VK to work, OR how to downgrade to v1.0.0..

While a text field is highlighted double tab the gesture area. Wait a couple seconds for keyboard to render. cursor will stop blinking while keyboard is rendering.

-Eric G

WebOS Internals Developer.