Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    so I really notice a difference in battery. I used it all day from 8am until now (8pm) and this sucker is at 45 percent. I used to have to charge it a couple times with this much use...

anyone else?
    Ummm.. not sure if this is an improvement since this is my first time really pushing the video aspect of the phone, but I managed to play two movies totalling 3 1/2 hours and this brought the phone down to 17% battery life. Not bad really, obviously there are better out there, but still, not bad.
    havent charged my phone all day from 10 to now and im at 61 with some decent usage. (emails, nfl app, texting, and a couple of calls)

So much snappier to. I like this update a lot.
    Global Posts
    38 Global Posts
    I noticed the same thing. I went to bed last night with it about 90%. Right now, it's at 55%. Now if they would just improve my phone reception!!!
    1+ to previous posts. Battery has gotten a lot better. Noticed it all day today
    Global Posts
    196 Global Posts
    yea i noticed my battery life improved vastly so happy now i can go all day using it
  7.    #7  
    same. Sometimes I don't even put my phone on the charger overnight. And I srill get through the following day... So awesome.
    I also noticed an improvent. From 11 to 9 I'm at 67%. Yesterday I would be at 40-45%.
    not really a 1.2.1 thing, its a 1.2 thing, 1.2.1 was just a minor update, and there are plenty of threads already about 1.2 battery life...
    I noticed the same thing today after installing the minor update.I've been using the phone all day keeping tabs on Nascar and the N.F.L and I'm still at 47% without charging.Normally I'd be dead by now
    I noticed this too but I figured it was because I wasn't spending all in my my concrete, cell phone signal sucking building. Tomorrow will be the true test for me. But I can't say if its from the 1.2 or 1.2.1 update.