1.    #1  
    That story is something. Depending on when you click over to BGR, I'm talking about Bono.
    Follow Me On

3.    #3  
    thanks for posting the link.
    thats classic right there i love it !!!!!
    ĦṔ-Ḷṫ-Ŧḯη
    Here is a direct link to webOS Doc for all carriers
    http://www.webos-internals.org/wiki/...octor_Versions
    P.S. if i have helped you and you are thankful please hit the thanks button to the right---->
    Well looks like Palm is getting all the finances they need to keep growning.
    Global Posts
    268 Global Posts
    Ha, thats good for a laugh! Good find!
    "When there is no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth"

PM me your questions, If I cant find an answer, I'll show you who can.
    Because of this, I might have to download a couple of U2 tunes...
    Don't panic, there will be plenty of time for that later.
    Global Posts
    427 Global Posts
    Maybe it's just cause I work in the IT industry, but I thought everyone was already aware of this... Why do you think it's called "Elevation Partners"?

It is still funny though...
    Quote Originally Posted by smnc View Post
    Maybe it's just cause I work in the IT industry, but I thought everyone was already aware of this... Why do you think it's called "Elevation Partners"?

It is still funny though...
    oh man I totally missed that...awesome!
    "When there is no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth"

PM me your questions, If I cant find an answer, I'll show you who can.
    That is very funny, now we need a U2 Theme
    U2 sure likes to jump around with their money. First it was the U2 iPod, then BB, now Palm! What's next? A U2 Linksys router?
    Palm History: Palm III>IIIc>CLI NR70v>CLI TG50>Tungsten C>Treo 650>Treo 700p>Centro>Pre!! 6/5/09
    Phone History: Way too long

Sorry Timmy, SERO does not work with the Pre.
    If you have an iTouch click me.
  13. gbp
    Global Posts
    2,543 Global Posts