Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    The update info for the calendar and 1.1 states you must do an erase of the pre to have access to the new defaults. I am not sure I understand what the new defaults are? Is it worth it to do the erase and loose bookmarks, etc.? thanks in advance
  2.    #2  
    anyone know?

Posting Permissions