Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    I made the mistake of signing in to my AIM account just to see what it was like on the pre (I never actually use AIM anymore). Now I have 200 screen names in my contacts that I absolutely do not want in there! What is the best way to undo this? Do I have to go through and delete one by one?
  2. dave75's Avatar
    Posts
    796 Posts
    Global Posts
    806 Global Posts
    #2  
    I don't know if this will work or not, but go into the messaging app and remove your AIM account.
  3. #3  
    It's been discussed before, but another way (and this enables you to still use that AIM accounts you want to) is to create a contact on your Pre called Aim Accounts, and link all those unwanted users to that account.

Posting Permissions