Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    im new to this
    and i wanted to ask, is the pre better than the brand new blackberry tour for sprint
    i have the gay instinct and i hate it
    so i ordered the pre but i might send it back or swtich for the bb tour

and you guys help me out i heard pre gets loose and turns side to side just a lil witch i wouldnt like becuz i like my phones well made,

but sorry if this is wrong part i just need help fast thanks
    Global Posts
    138 Global Posts
    First, I really dislike your writing style.
    Second, no one can tell you which is better as every single person has their own, unique opinion.

BlackBerry Tour is very business centric, it's a BlackBerry after all.
    The Pre is a very good phone, well built (yes it shifts a little, ALL slider phones do to some degree). The phone isn't what the Pre is about, WebOS is the true gem that Palm has given us.
    Number of Pre's in household: 2, one for my wife and one for myself.
    Follow me on Twitter @Nhyde
    If you want to set yourself back 5 years, get a BB.
    Quote Originally Posted by Nhyde View Post
    First, I really dislike your writing style.
    Second, no one can tell you which is better as every single person has their own, unique opinion.

BlackBerry Tour is very business centric, it's a BlackBerry after all.
    The Pre is a very good phone, well built (yes it shifts a little, ALL slider phones do to some degree). The phone isn't what the Pre is about, WebOS is the true gem that Palm has given us.