Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Thought it would be fun sharing the ringtones that we have made. This is my first attempt to make some. I used Audacity to make the. I split the channels, made them mono, and raised the sound level by 3.

All of them are between 16-30 seconds long.

Attached is Screen shot with the ringtone list

Warning, I am 46 so these are all old school!!!

Deano
    Attached Files Attached Files
  2.    #2  
    Any suggestion would be wonderful.
    Global Posts
    31 Global Posts
    I like alot of these. thank you very much
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by oundn1 View Post
    I like alot of these. thank you very much
    You are welcome. Hope others will enjoy them.
    Global Posts
    294 Global Posts
    anyone have any good sms tones? or a good site to download the mp3 files free?
  6.    #6  
    I would also love some fun "alert" tones.
  7.    #7  
    I would have thought these would get more hits....I must be a lot older than I thought!
    Thanks for sharing. I'll throw a few on for good measure. I'm on a GNR kick right now so that's what I'm using (Patience for my wife and Sweet Child of Mine for everyone else.) The Kim Possible is what I use for SMS.
    ZEDGE.NET has all the free ringtones and sms tones you want.. Whats nice about the site is you dont have to send them to your phone.. You can download them just to your pc..
    I use it for my favorite redhead.
    I find it sad/odd that people ask to be thanked. How genuine is it when you have to ask? It's like forcing your kid to call Grandma, to thank her for the new underwear she sent for their birthday.

"To me, clowns aren't funny. In fact, they're kind of scary. I've wondered where this started and I think it goes back to the time I went to the circus, and a clown killed my dad.
    -Jack Handy, SNL-

Quote Originally Posted by MRBULLRED View Post