1.    #1  
    Hey all,

First I'd like to introduce myself, as I've been lurking around both treocentral.com and these forums for quite a long time now but never really decided to take the plunge and join, until now. I've been a long time tech/PDA/smartphone (the first of which was a Palm m100) and currently am using a Windows Mobile Palm Treo 800w which despite a lot of negative press...I've found mine to be relatively bug free and am more than content with what I use it for. But being the tech nerd I am the Pre has definitely caught my attention since announced early this year with it's innovation and new operating system and stellar reviews so I've been at various sprint stores numerous times demoing their pres (and not just the ones attached to a security cable) as well as most recently borrowing my friends for a full day.