Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    I want to start all over with all new data. I deleted the backup and did a full erase. When I start the Pre up from scratch, it makes me use my old sign in. It will not let me create a new sign in unless I change email addresses. Is there a work around?
  2. #2  
    Create a new email address. I doubt the system allows multiple accounts under a single identifier.
  3.    #3  
    I called Palm and that is what they also said. When you delete the backup, everything is deleted but the apps. Weird.

Posting Permissions