Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    For those that got the Pre on opening day we only have until Monday to exchange them I assume? I believe that is 30 days if they count that first day. Or is 30 days Sunday?

If we exchanged after that I assume we will have to pay the $100 deductible. I am asking as I exchanged mine and it has a small twist to it that does bother me but the phone seems fine otherwise. I am trying to decide if i should exchange it again or not.

I was charging it on the TS the other night and woke up to find it on the Palm reboot screen but it never rebooted. I had to use the power/ringer trick and it seemed okay after that. Anyone else have that kind of issue?

Also this new one seems a bit more sluggish than my first one. Maybe it is all psychological. My first one was perfect until the keyboard died. ii
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!
    Pittsburgh Steelers-6 Time Super Bowl Champions!

Pittsburgh Penguins-3 Time Stanley Cup Champions!
    According to sprint CS we have until Sunday, the 5th.
    Global Posts
    59 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1Paladin View Post
    For those that got the Pre on opening day we only have until Monday to exchange them I assume? I believe that is 30 days if they count that first day. Or is 30 days Sunday?

If we exchanged after that I assume we will have to pay the $100 deductible. I am asking as I exchanged mine and it has a small twist to it that does bother me but the phone seems fine otherwise. I am trying to decide if i should exchange it again or not.

I was charging it on the TS the other night and woke up to find it on the Palm reboot screen but it never rebooted. I had to use the power/ringer trick and it seemed okay after that. Anyone else have that kind of issue?