Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I saw a Pre for sale on Howard Forums and decided to check out ebay to see what they were selling for since I had some coupons to use.

HOLY Crap.... ebay is flooded with Pre's for $350 and up for Brand New & Sealed!! And most are large sellers and powersellers with multiple Pre's for sale. (I have been selling on ebay for over 10 years, with over 1200+ fedback, and I know who to buy from and who fakes their feedback, so this isn't much of an issue..)

I decided to bite for the $359 Pre Brand New/Sealed. I used an 8% paypal coupon, 8% bing.com cashback, and got $14.40 in ebay cash back!!

My total was $288 shipped. Can't wait to try it...

What's up with the Flood on ebay and no where else?

By the way, I am trying to find my place on Sprint..... Been with them for about 4 months now, and went through the Touch, Touch Pro, Instinct, Blackberry Curve, and now trying Pre.... I came from the evil iPhone on AT&T before the switch Sprint...
    Last edited by tampashooters; 06/28/2009 at 06:52 AM.
    Ggood deal you got there
    i wish i could use those here in germany. it would only be 250 euros. want
  4.    #4  
    One other question... Is there an onscreen keyboard for texting like there is for dialing, or are you forced to use the physical keyboard?
    Quote Originally Posted by tampashooters View Post
    One other question... Is there an onscreen keyboard for texting like there is for dialing, or are you forced to use the physical keyboard?
    Physical keyboard only. Although there is talk of an on screen keyboard coming at a later date.
    Global Posts
    147 Global Posts
    damn, if the pre weren't a cdma phone I'd buy one from ebay now. 250 euros is a very good deal.
    Now the question is can you buy one off ebay and activate it online with a SERO plan...
    Quote Originally Posted by dstudboy1 View Post
    Now the question is can you buy one off ebay and activate it online with a SERO plan...