Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    My Sprint Corporate store *finally* has my Pre!!! Have an appointment to get it this evening. I've never gotten excited about a new phone before, but I can't wait to get this one. I totally anticipate loving this device
    Congrats, I'm still on my original Pre and it's a GREAT device! :0

Enjoy it!
    Went from iPhone to Pre and love it!
    While I love my Pre, the first couple of excitement is the best, after a week however you will find that waiting for updates/apps is tough. This is my first time with a v1.0 phone so I guess I am learning how to cope with lack of apps etc. I still love the phone though and absolutely LOVE the browser.
    What good is a man if he can not change the world?
    Kingdom of Heaven
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by homerlanza View Post
    While I love my Pre, the first couple of excitement is the best, after a week however you will find that waiting for updates/apps is tough. This is my first time with a v1.0 phone so I guess I am learning how to cope with lack of apps etc. I still love the phone though and absolutely LOVE the browser.
    I don't mind waiting, if the device is a good one. And I think the number of apps will increase before too long. I have to tell ya, that last week, I saw the most pathetic thing I have encountered in a while. My 22 year old nephew was trying like heck to convince me that I should get an iPhone. He was showing his off, talking about how "nothing can beat iPhone," blah, blah, blah. Then, my 6 ft 3 inch tall bull moose of a nephew drove his point home by demonstrating an app that allows him to blow into his speaker and simulate the sounds of a kazoo. A KAZOO

Yep. That convinced me all right.
    Global Posts
    15 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by wordweaver View Post