after the update to 1.03 I noticed today when I created an event on pre calendar and chose a calendar "work", then later checked the google calendar I noticed that there was something different. I see something of an invite, which is selected as maybe...but the invite is to "work".

Does this make sense? sorry if it doesn't....I don't really know how to describe without tons of words...