Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. twosted's Avatar
    Posts
    150 Posts
    Global Posts
    164 Global Posts
       #1  
    Just like the title says. When I synced my facebook account it added myself as a contact. It will not allow me to delete it either. It did the same thing on my wife's phone. Anyone know if there is a way to fix this? It's not a big deal it's just kind of annoying.
  2. #2  
    Uhhhh... I believe it applies to all facebook contacts. So.. Your not special. :-) (crude humor)

Posting Permissions