Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Global Posts
    122 Global Posts
    I'm in pure Pre overload. I just wish I could wipe my mind and forget about the Pre for another 9 days, or turn into a rational human being who doesnt live on these forums.

I'm at the point I check them 20-30 times a day. On my cell phone during the day, at home a tab is kept open on precentral. If i wake up overnight to take a leak I log on real quick.

Has anyone else lost any semblance of rationality when it comes to this phone? Someone come slap me silly and wake me up out of this stupidity.
    Well, you can always have a friend help you freeze yourself and then unfreeze you a day before Pre day.
    I'm in the same boat. Ironically I work in the cellphone business and am getting paid to stay up to date on this lol.
    Since you need to stay up to date, then you'd be the perfect person to help freeze Welance.

(PS: For those that don't know, this is a reference to the Wi episode of SouthPark wherein one of the characters can't wait 3 months for the Nintendo Wi and has a friend help freeze him in the mountains. There's an avalanche and the character doesn't get unfrozen for 500 years.)
    Global Posts
    666 Global Posts
    If he can't freeze then he should just keep it cool.
    Global Posts
    122 Global Posts
    Ya, keep it cool. Thats what I need to do. I need a .... what do you call it.. intervention. Pretervention?
    I woke up like at 3 am the night the release date was annoucned I couldnt sleep at all that night but now im good.
    Haha, I'd prefer to use a method more like Futurama and Fry. Avalanche's are too messy.
    I have been like this since January 9th! Check the Forum multiple times every day. PreCentral and the Forum are my frist two "home tabs".

This sure is the exciting time, when all the good stuff is being revealed!
    Global Posts
    71 Global Posts