1.    #1  
    I won't camp but I will probably get there an hour or so before they open at noon. My girlfriend already knows I am a huge dork about this stuff and she doesn't mind because I am getting her one as well. No doubt I will just roll down at 9 or 10 and as long as there is no line, I will grab breakfast across the street at Panera and read the paper until noon rolls around. If I see a crowd forming I can head on over and get in line.
    Quote Originally Posted by neodorian View Post
    I won't camp but I will probably get there an hour or so before they open at noon. My girlfriend already knows I am a huge dork about this stuff and she doesn't mind because I am getting her one as well. No doubt I will just roll down at 9 or 10 and as long as there is no line, I will grab breakfast across the street at Panera and read the paper until noon rolls around. If I see a crowd forming I can head on over and get in line.
    My girlfriend knows I work in IT but we never really talk about electronics/phones and she never really shows any interest in it. When the Sprint commercial came on and showed the Pre and I said that was the phone I was going to get she got all excited and she wants to play with it.
    Palm M100 => Treo 755P => Treo 800w => Treo 755p => Palm Pre => No more Palm/HP products
    whats with everyone saying noon? my sprint store opens at 10 on sundays
    Mike (FOOmanJEW) Jaret-Schachter
    Running With Scissors
    Producer
    www.runningwithscissors.com
    www.twitter.com/mikejaret
    Quick question. Does anyone know/has and will share Sprint's Telesales phone number?
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by georges326 View Post
    Quick question. Does anyone know/has and will share Sprint's Telesales phone number?
    Thanks
    888-253-1315. Press 3.
    "'Form follows function' that has been misunderstood. Form and function should be one, joined in a spiritual union."
    Frank Lloyd Wright