1.    #1  
    Hello all,

I am a noob and this is my first post so I apologize if I post this in the wrong place

Let me start off by letting everyone know, I am a former, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, (unfortunately I had the p900 LOL) etc. Palm and most recently a blackberry user. As you can see I have had many phones and been with just about every carrier. Out of all of them, I really liked my bb curve or so I thought and I was with t-mobile for 5 years until recently. My entire family has been with Sprint and we have the family unlimited plan now but for years my father tried to coerce me to join Sprint but I wouldn't hear of it. Not just bc of their poor customer service but as u can see I had my fair share of GSM phones so I liked the option that I could always get an unlocked version of that phone, pop in my sim card and off I go and repeat the process over and over in full circle til my bank account got depleted and my devices would not sell worth squat on ebay bc they were outdated. So long story short, here I am with Sprint curveless and probably using the most non technological phone ever lol some free POS my dad gave me so I'm not gonna complain lol. I always went through life looking for the next hottest phone with all the bells and whistles that the current one I was using was lacking but I never truly found my ULTIMATE phone until now...