1.    #1  
    There is a lot of buzz on the arrival of the Pre. Does anyone have any insight about the availability of the Palm Mojo SDK? Professionally, I am a software developer, but I have never played with mobile platforms - looking forward to diving into Mojo. Any updates? Any rumors? Any guesses?
    me to
    I wish we knew but Palm has said absolutely nothing on the matter other than to check the blog/rss for any updates.
    Global Posts
    553 Global Posts
    No rumors yet I believe. My guess would be in a month, perhaps soon after MWC. (Because I'm believing in the rumor of the March/April planned release of the Pre.)
    Vx --> M515 --> T|T3 --> T|T5
    --> Treo 650 --> Centro --> Dinc

Smart Jones - a smartphone webcomic
    Global Posts
    257 Global Posts
    I'm really hoping Palm releases the SDK (Mojo) soon as I would like to try developing for it ASAP!
    --WhoAmI--
    Sprint Palm Treo 700p with MR --> Palm Pre

T-Money is now available for the webOS! Financial planning has never been easier.
    Me To... i'm so pissed off with the Blackberry Storm i have and how unstable the OS is i want Palm to really hit it out of the Park. At least let basic functions and the phone to be solid overall. I'm hyped up to start programming for this phone.
    I really hope that Palm haven't lost sight of the fact that their early strength was based on the ease of development and openness of PalmOS.

Apple has showed how not to do it.

Please Jon et al, leave that Apple-ism behind.
    I'm going to take a shot in the dark, and say that it'll probably be released somewhere around MWC time. Palm said they had another announcement for the conference, so it would make sense for it to be the GSM version of the Pre along with the STK. Of course, this is just my optimism, and not based on rumor or facts of any kind. =P
    I just want to see what kind of 3D gaming apps can be made using just Javascript and HTML5.
  10.    #10