1.    #1  
    I'm fairly new to twitter and was curious on what apps you guys using?

I'm currently using phnx.

I think there are more TP apps but was looking for ones to use on my Pre2.

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums
    I use Bad Kitty on my Pre2

Network Moderator | Mobile Nations Rules
    I use phnx as well.

Project Macaw (homebrew version of phnx) is kinda cool too, has a few extras added in.
  4.    #4  
    I like phnx. Yet, being somewhat new to twitter, I am unfamiliar with a lot of its functions and there is NO help or manual available for it.

Another one worth trying is Spaz. Only issue with Spaz is accidentally opening liks in tweets when scrolling.
    I use phnx on my pre3 and veer but on the Touchpad there are more options

Neo was just released and offers a level of customisation no other twitter app does. available in the app catalogue

Spaz is good as well, but I prefer Project Macaw as my daily twitter driver.

Also, social media aggregator Taurus is also pretty sweet and Incredible! (although not a straightforward twitter client) is also excellent.

Tweetpad is another free one for the touchpad
    Touchpad 4G, Pre3
    682 Posts
    Global Posts
    893 Global Posts
    How do you use Project Macaw in the Pre2?
    I thought it was only for my TP.

Carbon was the best, but it's not supported anymore.
    I use phnx in my Pre2 and ProjectMacaw/Spaz in my TP.
    Project Macaw is in Preware for both TP and Pre 2/3 (and maybe the Veer). Works just fine on the phones, the interface adjusts itself to the phone's screen.
    I don't use my pre2 much anymore (damn you leo) but i recently doctored it and tweed starting working again!

10.    #10  
    Quote Originally Posted by Loiter View Post
    How do you use Project Macaw in the Pre2?
    I thought it was only for my TP.