1.    #1  
    Hi,
    I'm new to Palm devices and got some questions before I - eventually - buy a Pixi plus while waiting for the Pre 3 to come out later.

- Is there a two-way sync for google calender?
    - Is the google calendar/contact and e-mail sync "push" enabled?
    - Can Pixi's calendar show/sync all sub-calendars from one google account?
    - Can I add more then one exchange account to the pixi?

Thanks in advance.
    Quote Originally Posted by Rentaric View Post
    Hi,
    I'm new to Palm devices and got some questions before I - eventually - buy a Pixi plus while waiting for the Pre 3 to come out later.

- Is there a two-way sync for google calender?
    - Is the google calendar/contact and e-mail sync "push" enabled?
    - Can Pixi's calendar show/sync all sub-calendars from one google account?
    - Can I add more then one exchange account to the pixi?

Thanks in advance.
    Hi Rentaric, and welcome to the P|C forums!

Here are some answers for you:

Q: Is there a two-way sync for google calender?
    A: Yes, that function is built-in to the webOS design. All Google calenders, contacts, and email will sync through Synergy

Q: Is the google calendar/contact and e-mail sync "push" enabled?
    A: Yes, and with email you can set the account to delay sync times if you wish

Q: Can Pixi's calendar show/sync all sub-calendars from one google account?
    A: Yes, you can set that function up

Q: Can I add more then one exchange account to the pixi?
    A: Yes, you can add multiple Exchange accounts to webOS phones.
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by HelloNNNewman View Post
    Hi Rentaric, and welcome to the P|C forums!

Here are some answers for you:

Q: Is there a two-way sync for google calender?
    A: Yes, that function is built-in to the webOS design. All Google calenders, contacts, and email will sync through Synergy

Q: Is the google calendar/contact and e-mail sync "push" enabled?