1.    #1  
    Hey all .. im new to treo and im very confused with this palm ...
    -
    i need help that how can i connect to internet by USB cable from treo650 to PC and use Brazer and many online programs from my palm....
    -
    is Treo 650 have a wireless connection ? .. like when i go any resturant or Cafe that i can connect throught Wireless conenction ? ..

-
    I need a good websites that i can download games for the treo650 only .. coz i tried some sites and its doesnt works..or maybe i dunno how to send it to my palm ...

----------------------

and thx alot =) ...

( SORRY MY BAD ENGLISH )
  2. ils
    The 650 does not have WiFi built in so no wireless connection to Cafe or such.
    To connect to the internet, you need to subscribe to some sort of internet package offer by you phone provider. If you browse a lot, make sure you buy the unlimited data package.
    www.palmgear.com is a good place to start.
    There is a program out there that will enable you to use your treo to use your existing broadband connection when it is plugged into your usb cable connected to your PC. I think it's something like softstick PPP. But whats the point? the point about the treo is that we can be away from the desk, so as above get yourself a good data plan. No wifi yet, but wait for the 700w or the palm version which rumors suggest will have wifi.
    Unlocked GSM Treo 650, Holux GPSlim236 GPS BT receiver & Tom Tom v5.201
  4.    #4  
    Well, thx very much guys ...
    Global Posts
    723 Global Posts
    PDANet will use a USB connection to let you access the internet from a laptop. Do you have a GSM Treo?
    Palm III -> Palm V -> Blue Palm Vx w/Omnisky -> Treo 270 -> Treo 600 -> Treo 650 -> Treo 680
    Here is a good site for info:

http://mytreo.net/treofaq/TreoFaqHome

Also, reading the manual that came with your phone will be a big help.

Good luck!