1.    #1  
    Just got my Sprint 650 Treo. (correction)

I ordered it after reseacrhing the blackberry and the trio. I was already an existing Nextel and T mobile cutomer (sidekick). Anyway I have it now and love it. I have a small business that I run and seems like I needed more then the sidekick. Worked well with the emails and memo type features. Was tired of paying 2 bills.

So far this thing is great. It cuts most cost because Sprint has such great plans far as data and voice are concerned. At this point Im having difficulties with the mail but havent spent time really so Im sure its me. I have one outlook account but the other keeps giving me an error. Coming from that toy Im amazed at how much you can do with this phone. could take the place of my wifey Well almost.

I do have a couple of questions for the experts. Im new to smart phones and my biz is small so I dont need alot of apps. I would like to get a chat for all of the messaging, and a music program. Maybe the one that gives you a volume boost. (wondering if it works with Bluetooth, dont have yet but gotta have it) Those are 3 I dont mind paying for. Im assuming those are very stable. Are there any free apps that seem as stable as the ones you have to pay for? I want to keep things as stable as possible because if something goes wrong Im dead in the water. lol Think I saw a map prgram and a couple of others that may come in handy.

Is there anything else that would be useful enough to pay for it? I basically will be using the chat, email, and browsing some.

OOOooo I almost forgot how do you install programs lol. Do you have to sync up or can you open from an email? I know it sounds silly but Im really new to these kind of phones.

Thanks in advance
    Last edited by FBOilz; 09/29/2005 at 12:43 PM.
    First of all, you got a TREO.