1.    #1  
    How high can you clock your 650 without problems?

I can go to 507MHZ with 4.5Lite.... whereas my T5 doesn't like overclocking at all!
    -----------------------
    palmOne Treo 650 GSM 01.31 / 1.13
    I've been running at 507 for 9 months with no problems at all
    How bad is the battery drain at this setting?
    iPhone in the Washington DC area.
    468 here. 507 locks it up pretty quickly. No noticeable drop in battery life or increase in temperature for me.
    anyone with a cingular treo using it? the developers site claims there are issue with cingular
    Quote Originally Posted by wbrinker
    I've been running at 507 for 9 months with no problems at all
    With pxa clocker enabled, the display in the camera app gets distorted with green vertical lines. These are even captured when one takes photos. It only happens after a power off on cycle while in the camera app. Unfortunately the developers have not addressed this bug as of the latest build.
    Quote Originally Posted by MFB
    With pxa clocker enabled, the display in the camera app gets distorted with green vertical lines. These are even captured when one takes photos. It only happens after a power off on cycle while in the camera app. Unfortunately the developers have not addressed this bug as of the latest build.
    Hey..

Did you go into peripheral settings and clock the camera back down to 312?

Chuck
    Quote Originally Posted by chckhbrt
    Hey..

Did you go into peripheral settings and clock the camera back down to 312?

Chuck
    That won't stop the camera display turning green after a power off on cycle in the camera app. Just having Pxa clocker enabled with default system settings can cause this. A workaround is to just relaunch the camera app after a power off on cycle. It can get annoying after a while. Can you guys replicate it with your Treo 650?