1.    #1  
    hello, i just wanted to talk about the speck skin for a min.i believe this is the best protection for our treos.first, the case protects it from about everything like dropping(which most of us have done).i have been protected with it for months and i will not try any other cases.i am a paramedic and i wear it on scenes where most people would have taking the treo off of there hip because of the damage that might happen.the face of the treo faces the clip, so i know that it will not get damaged.the old clip that first came with it was replaced by the company after it broke.the old clip was made from another material making it not as flexible as the new one.it did not cost me anything to replace(GREAT COMPANY).
    now, the cons:the skin go on, but if you decide to take it off many times to reset the treo; it will stretch.So, i made a hole(believe it not) in the case and the back of the treo to reset it if needed.with the cover on the treo, you will not notice it unless you really look for it.
    i hope this will give you some insite on this case that saved my treo many times.

the clip on this old pic is not the same as the one i have so make sure if you buy it that it is the new type.
    http://store.treocentral.com/content.../4-54--295.htm
    the 1st time I saw this case was over at everythingtreo.com site who had great things to say about this case and i was real close to buy it.. but then i read the review here and a few others around the web and have heard some mixed views about it.

I love the fact that it has the skin and the belt clip that isnt a direct part of the skin itself, but ive heard that the clip is of pretty poor quality and that there arent any cutouts on the top of the treo and since it does stretch out so easily it becomes pretty useless (hows that for a run on sentence!).

If these few issues were addressed i would pick this case up in a heartbeat