1.    #1  
    Hello all.

I just got a verizon treo 650 about a week ago and I love it but there are somethings I want to do with it. I've been searching the forums and have found some information on what I'm looking for but not completely. Here are my questions. If you can just point me in the right direction or give me a link to a thread it would be much appreciated.

The volume on the treo is kinda low, I can barely hear people when I talk to them on the phone. What can I do about that? Is there an update or hack?

Can the SDIO slot on the treo work with wifi? Or was it disabled? Any ways around it if it is disabled? what kind of sdio wifi card should I get?

Im a student and im looking for a decent flashcard device. Any recommendations, free, paid?

What other general programs do you guys recommend? Must haves for treo?

Has anyone used sailing clicker? Is it worth the money?

I hear a lot about a shadowmite, he hacks a lot. What kind of stuff does he do?

What other hacks are there for the the treo anything worth doing?

Thanks
    volumecare is an app that jacks up the volume. shadowmite.com that's his site to read up on his work.. I would tell you to get a backup program which I use backupman with no problems.. an uninstaller which will delete everything that comes with an app and not leave orphan files behind.. I use uninstall manager.. I would also recommend a launcher such as powerRun or zlauncher which will allow you to run apps from sd card as if they were installed in the ram.. that's it for me tired of typing.. hope this helps...
    The only time I ever made a mistake was when i thought I did and was mistaken.
    Quote Originally Posted by thisisbrian
    The volume on the treo is kinda low, I can barely hear people when I talk to them on the phone. What can I do about that? Is there an update or hack?
    VolumeCare by Jeff Gibson. He's an excellent programmer, BTW....constantly looking for feedback on his apps.