1.    #1  
    For my 600,I just bought a 1gb card,card reader,headphones.I would really like to watch movies and listen to music on my phone.Which player is better for this,Kinoma or MMplayer? Something else?
    My question to the users, is it a pretty easy setup?
    Is it better to purchase one or the other and not mess with trial?
    I'm still quite new to this, does the player software automatically pick up the files from the card,or do you have to transfer them to the player,after you put the card into the phone?
    Many thanks,on this issue,I would love have this setup for my long plane ride this weekend!

Phredman
    Do a search here (especially multimedia section)
    I have MMPlayer and Kinoma and TCMP (free). I'd recommend TCMP although Kinoma makes a clean package.
    Install the software and select area where you put your movies on the card.
    Quote Originally Posted by phredman
    For my 600,I just bought a 1gb card,card reader,headphones.I would really like to watch movies and listen to music on my phone.Which player is better for this,Kinoma or MMplayer? Something else?
    My question to the users, is it a pretty easy setup?
    Is it better to purchase one or the other and not mess with trial?
    I'm still quite new to this, does the player software automatically pick up the files from the card,or do you have to transfer them to the player,after you put the card into the phone?
    Many thanks,on this issue,I would love have this setup for my long plane ride this weekend!

Phredman
    Kinoma Player & Producer (the software which converts the video files) is pricey but after messing with them all, I found it to be the most painless to work with.