1.    #1  
    Hello all-

I am a IT Consultant, and my clients are charged by time (30 MIN BLOCKS). I need an application that could manage my time for me. I have tried a few freeware applications, but none seem to do what i am looking for. All i really need is :

start time - marks time at begining of appointment.
    stop time - marks the end time
    notes - write down info about that appointment

if this could integrate with outlook or the info could be emailed, it would be great as well.

Any information is appreciated,

thanks

sideone
    You might want to check out an app called 'TimeKM' from Pensera - www.pensera.com - mostly for lawyers, but it might work in your world.
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by nrosser
    You might want to check out an app called 'TimeKM' from Pensera - www.pensera.com - mostly for lawyers, but it might work in your world.
    Thanks for your reply. It sounds nice, but i think its a bit more than i need. I also cannot seem to locate a trial. Does anyone know another timekeeping application?

thanks,

Sideone.
    I have been using PicoTrak ( http://inertron.com/palm/ ) for years. It has changed names a couple of times, but it works great...
    Global Posts
    249 Global Posts
    I just moved from a Samsung I500 to the Treo 650 so I do not know of one that takes advantage of the Hi-Res or 'D' pad but I used Timesheet by Sankey v1.2 availabel at www.FreewarePalm.com. I found it to be very simple, yet complete for my needs. Basdd on the inital post it should fill the need. Good luck!

~~~ gottago ~~~
    Check-out T.E.A.K. (Time, Expense, Automobile Keeper). It does time, expenses, mileage, etc.:

www.eb7.com

I have used it for years. As a lawyer, I find it works very well...and integrates with
    a desktop companion.
  7. hsk
    Global Posts
    284 Global Posts