So, I upgraded my Sprint Treo 650 to 1.12 via the hard reset method. I have a new user (112) and when I open my desktop (4.1.4), the dialog box has my old user, the new one but no way to delete (or rename) users. I'm rather sure that this is the dialog box where you delete (rename) users, but I could be wrong. I have OK, small space, New, Cancel, space, space, Profiles, Help. I think in those spaces after New is where the delete and rename boxes should be. I tried Alt-d and Alt-r to no avail. No real big deal, but each time I start the desktop I need to click OK to select my old user name. Any ideas?
mgabel_pi