Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    It seems there is already a directory named 'Update'. When you use 'update' as the temp hotsync name for the ROM, and then delete user 'update' it deletes the whole directory.

    I don't know if anything bad would happen. I noticed it right away and recopied the 'Update' directory from another machine.

    t
  2. #2  
    Oops. Funny how some minds think alike - that the name I used! I haven't deleted the hotsync name yet, figuring I could use it again in the future, but I will look into it and make a backup copy of that directory when I find it - just in case.
    Cingular Treo 650
    Click here to see what's loaded on my Treo 650
    Do you like my dog? Visit his website!!!

Posting Permissions