1.    #1  
    I'm new to the Treo community, and I just picked up my 650 this week. I'm just now getting educated on the many versatile apps out there for this wonderful tool. I've heard the rumors of the palmOne wi - fi card being able to be used with the 650. Is there truth to this rumor? If not the palmone Wi-Fi, then does anyone know of other compatiablities? Also if anyone could recommend any good basic app downloads to fix known basic problems before they start bothering me? Thanks.
    Global Posts
    916 Global Posts
    Welcome aboard.

You'll get much better responses if you search before posting your questions. There are several indepth threads about Wifi on the 650 that will answer your questions. You will have to do some reading but in the end you'll be well informed about the topic.
    GSM Treo 600 > Unlocked GSM Treo 650 on T-Mobile - Attempting to use a BB Curve

Technology is neither good nor evil, good people will find good uses for it and evil people will find evil uses for it. Phil P.
    ^^Aww...at least answer the question