1.    #1  
    I have checked through the threads but haven't found my specific issue addressed so please forgive me if this is redundant.

I have been one of the fortunate ones up until now. My Cingular T-650 has overall been working very well since they came out with them for Cingular orange.

For the past month everytime I sync my T-650 with my laptop (Mac running OSX) I get the same error message. It will sync everything up to the Datebook. Once it begins syncing the Datebook, the process pauses momentarily and then I get the message, "Hotsync interrupted". My most recent Datebook entries never make it to my T-650. Everything else (txt messages, media stuff, etc) all backs up properly.

If I want my laptop and T-650 to be current with each other I have to hard-reset my T-650 and then sync again re-installing all information back to my T-650 from my laptop. At the moment that is the only way I am able to sync the two.

As a police officer I use my T-650 daily for arrest and court information. I back all of the info up on a daily basis. This is becoming a real problem.

Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks in advance.
    Is this using Pimlico's Datebk5?

If so, update to the leatest version and peruse/join

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/pimlicodatebk/
    --
    Aloke
    Cingular GSM
    Software:Treo650-1.17-CNG
    Firmware:01.51 Hardware:A