1.    #1  
    I started using ChatterEmail on my Treo 650 w/Verizon last week, and things are pretty rough and I could use some help! I downloaded the latest full version, I believe 1.0.5.1[81:28]. I am JUST using POP accounts. I’m not a techie, so easily get bogged down. I’ve read the manual all I can find in the forums. I figured instead of putting these in separate posts I would stick them all in one. Sorry for the length – I wish it was shorter!! ANy ideas or recommendations would be really appreciated!

1. I synced both of my Yahoo Plus accounts in their entirety (~100 msgs). After doing this (and seeing the 90 or so messages), I set both to deliver only the last 9 messages. When I do this, one accounts keeps today’s 3 messages, and then my 6 oldest from a year+ ago. On my other POP (Yahoo) account, Chatter will only show me the oldest messages in my Yahoo account (no new ones).
    I have tried sort reverse, etc. and simply can’t figure it out – its driving me nuts. It seems that the only way I can see the latest messages on the 2nd account is if I just uncheck the box to keep only X number of messages and just keep all of them on the Treo.

2. Sent to Qsync every 30 minutes.
    I let the Treo go to “sleep” after 1 minute of use. Then at the 30 minute mark I can see the amber light come on, so I am guessing it is syncing messages. The light stays on for like 10 minutes – I figure this is too long so I try the Power button to no avail (and other random combinations of buttons). With no luck I take out the battery and stick it back in (then have to reset my preferences). This has happened a few times.